Meet the Admins

Current Officer Board

PositionPerson EmailCell Phone Number
President Charlie Fox (301)-792-0763
Vice President Nick Hestnes (410)-202-9131
Treasurer Andrew Nilles (443)-537-0724
Secretary Luke Basom (410)-707-4673
Recruitment & Advertising Chris Goodwin (301)-401-6073

For general help, email the officers at

Due to the currrent pandemic, the Officer Board has chosen to not appoint sub officers this semester.

Subofficers have the right to make calls on deaths, holds, etc, even when playing.
If you believe a Subofficer has abused this power, please contact the officers.

Web Committee

Kyle MosierTravis AmtowerPatrick Gomes

The officer liaison to Web Committee is our Vice President, Nick Hestnes.

The Web Committee is responsible for maintaining and developing our club's website. For technical help, please contact a web committee member (if you are in contact with them) or the officers.